This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our PRIVACY POLICY for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.
  • Leadership team

Leadership team

Sujeewa Rajapakse

Managing Partner

Ashane Jayasekara

Deputy Managing Partner – Risk, Cyber Security and Fraud & Forensics

Sasanka Rathnaweera

Partner – Audit and Assurance

R. Vasanthakumar

Partner -  Audit and Assurance

Mohamed Nabeel

Partner -  Audit and Assurance

Sarah Afker

Partner - Tax Services

Nishan Fernando

Managing Director – BDO Consulting (Pvt) Ltd​    

Iresha Soysa

Managing Director – BDO Secretaries (Pvt) Ltd​     

Shiromi Sahabandu

Director - BDO Outsourcing (Pvt) Ltd